Collection 2000 Maxiflex Bronzed Review

 

Hi Hi! 😀

This nail polish I’ve had a while so I thought I would review it for you because I’m nice like that 😀

First Look

This bottle is bigger then the others and has a clear sticker to show off the nail polish. The lid looks quite long and I tend to prefer the shorter ones as they seem easier for to apply the nail polish for me.

The Nail Polish I triedCollection 2000 Maxiflex Bronzed

The nail polish I tried was Collection 2000 Maxiflex in the colour Bronzed. It’s quite a nice golden sand type of colour with bits of shimmery glitters in it.

My Experience

I think this nail polish was quite easy to apply but the brush seemed quite thin for me so I did have to dunk the brush in the nail polish a couple of times to apply for each nail. I had to apply a couple of coats as it was started to look a bit flesh coloured (I have Asian skin that is a bit medium brown that I would probably called a tan colour ;0)) and I wanted the colour to stand out more

My Thoughts

I think this nail polish was nice but I’m not sure its my favourite so I wouldn’t used it on its own. I think I would prefer it in nail arts,

Overall

I would give this nail polish 7/10 as it isn’t really a colour I would go for, the brush was thinner and longer then I was used to but the colour is pretty if you like this sort of thing. Nothing wrong with the nail polish besides my views ;0)

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

 

One thought on “Collection 2000 Maxiflex Bronzed Review

  1. Pingback: Autumn Colour Combination | The Heart of Nails

Leave a Reply

