B. B.Quick Nail Polish 176 Mermaid Review

Hey Hey!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Christmas last year my cousin bought me some nail polish. It is from Superdrugs own brand B. I am using it first time ๐Ÿ˜€

First LookB. Quick Mermaid nail polish

On first look the bottle looks like there is alot of nail polish in it but has 8ml. The polish looks like there is a tiny bit of shimmer in it and the colour really does remind you of theย sea.ย 

The Nail Polish I tried

The nail polish I have is called Mermaid

 

 

B. Quick Mermaid nailsMy Experience

When I first applied this nail polish it immediately covered the nail completely with not even a tiny bit of nail showing through. It was opaque! I added an extra coat of polish to see if it looked any different. I have the picture on the right of the two coats. Sadly the photo does not do it justice. Drying time for me felt a touch long but maybe because I automatically put the 2nd coat half way through drying time.

My Thoughts

When I first received this nail polish I thought to myself it’s just another blue nail polish. But I like to think this nail polish is something special. The colour doesn’t seem like any of the other blue nail polishes I’ve got. Plus it seems to have tiny glitters that shimmer in the light in a non-overly shiny way. I like it! ๐Ÿ˜€

Overall

I would give this nail polish anย 9 out of 10 ๐Ÿ˜€ It has the name Mermaid. enough said ;0)

Share Your Thoughts! ๐Ÿ˜€

X x x

Leave a Reply

