Cupcakes and Champagne Ruby Wing Colour Changing Nail Polish Sweet Cream (Scented)

Hi Hi! 😀

This is my Second Ruby Wing mini nail polish review

First LookRuby Wing Sweet Cream nail polish

I can see tiny pink shimmers that look quite pretty. 7ml mini bottle

The Nail Polish I tried

I have Sweet Cream (Cupcake)which is meant to go from sheer pink to a dark brown and smell of Sweet Cream.

 

 

 

 

 

My ExperienceRuby Wing Sweet Cream nails

With this nail polish I have noticed that it is a lot more gloopy then the previous nail polish (Chocolate Mouse- See link: https://theheartofnails.wordpress.com/2015/04/28/cupcakes-and-champagne-ruby-wing-colour-changing-nail-polish-chocolate-mousse-scented) As you can see in the photo I had a little trouble applying this polish. I applied two coats of nail polish for a more darker effect. Applying the second coat after the first does take a while as the gloopy-ness of the polish makes it dry a bit slower so there maybe a bit of sticky-ness, so I had to be a bit more careful then normal.

My Thoughts

The nail polish is pretty and changes into a nice purple instead of the dark brown. Just not happy about the extra drying time and the gloopy-ness.

Overall

 I really like this nail polish so I will give it an 8/10 as I would prefer an actual colour before the colour change in the sun and less gloopy-ness.

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

