Cupcakes and Champagne Ruby Wing Colour Changing Nail Polish Doux (Scented)

Hi Hi!

This is my Third Ruby Wing mini nail polish review

First LookRuby Wing Doux nail polish

This nail polish has lots of nice pink shimmers . 7ml mini bottle

The Nail Polish I tried

I have Doux (of champagne means sweet) (Champagne) which is meant to smell like sweet champagne and change from a shimmery pink to a dark purple.

 

 

 

 

My ExperienceRuby Wing Doux nails

With this nail polish I had no problem applying. I did actually apply three coats of this polish as the pink shimmery look was very pretty and I wanted it to be darker. I did have to wait a bit of time for drying as the texture of the nail polish is similar to the others a bit thick. I did manage to get a dent in my nail :0(

My Thoughts

The nail polish has a hint of colour and applies well just don’t like the drying time. 

Overall

 I Love this nail polish very nice and beautiful in the sun 9/10 😀

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

One thought on “Cupcakes and Champagne Ruby Wing Colour Changing Nail Polish Doux (Scented)

  1. Pingback: Nails Of The Day: It’s very Barbie-ish? | The Heart of Nails

Leave a Reply

