Cupcakes and Champagne Ruby Wing Colour Changing Nail Polish Cinnamon Bun (Scented)

Hi Hi! 😀

This is my last Ruby Wing mini nail polish review.

First LookRuby Wing Cinnamon Bun nail polish

I noticed compared to the others in the set this one has colour 😀 Mini 7ml bottle

The Nail Polish I tried

I have Cinnamon Bun (cupcake) which is a golden brown with pink shimmers that changes to a darker brown and should smell of cinnamon.

 

 

 

 

My ExperienceDSC_5418

With this polish I had no problem apply as it was not as gloopy as the others and as it was coloured from the start I didn’t have any issues of it showing on my skin in the sun. One coat of nail polish was nice but I decided to do two coats to make it more intense. 

 

 

 

 

My ThoughtsRuby Wing Cinnamon Bun nails

This nail polish does smell of cinnamon but it was a teeny bit sickly for me as I’m not a big fan of cinnamon anyway but it grew on me eventually. The nail polish changes to a dark brown as you can see in this photo on the right 😀

Overall

 I really like this nail polish and would give it a 8/10 😀 bit sickly but does what it says.

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

One thought on “Cupcakes and Champagne Ruby Wing Colour Changing Nail Polish Cinnamon Bun (Scented)

  1. Pingback: Autumn Colour Combination | The Heart of Nails

Leave a Reply

