My Nail Art: Orange Wall Paper

Hi Hi!! 😀 Orange Wallpaper nails

I was stuck for ideas but this one just popped in my head last minute ;0)

What you need:

Top coat

Basecoat

Orange nail polish

Glitter nail polish

Black nail polish!

Dotting Tool/tooth pick/Nail art pen

 

First up, your base coat. I am using Barry M Basecoat, Top Coat and Nail Hardener. I applied two coats.

Next get your orange nail polish. I am using Rimmel Rita Ora’s Tangerine Tent. I applied one coat of nail polish. See link for review:https://theheartofnails.wordpress.com/2015/04/07/rimmel-60-seco…ne-tent-review/

Wait to dry!

Now with your glitter nail polish and your dotting tool you can make some dots 😀 Yay! I am using Collection 2000 Hot Looks Shimmey Shake and the biggest dotting tool I have. On your left hand start making a vertical line of dots but make them slightly to the right of your nail. I made four dots on the thumb and three on the rest. For the right hand have the dots slightly to the left of your nail.

To make the gold pop I used a nail art pen in the colour black. See link for review: https://theheartofnails.wordpress.com/2014/11/18/nail-art-pen-review/ I just dotted around the gold dots. Lastly apply your top coat and you are done 😀

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

