Rimmel 60 Seconds Super Shine Nail Polish Chin Up Buttercup

Hi Hi!! ๐Ÿ˜€

When I bought the Rita Ora nail polish I also bought a yellow nail polish too ๐Ÿ˜€

ย 

First LookRimmel Chin up Buttercup

I liked how the yellow looked in the bottle and thought it would be a good shade to try

The Nail Polish I tried

I have Chin up Buttercup which looks like a bright yellow nail polish.

 

 

 

 

My ExperienceRimmel Chin up Buttercup nails

With most yellow nail polishes or even lighter or pastel coloured nail polishes I find they are difficult to work with (mostly because they are super watery and evil :0() With this nail polish I think it was ok. The polish seemed a bit thicker, still a touch watery but I tried to control as best I could. Like the other nail polish See review:https://theheartofnails.wordpress.com/2015/04/07/rimmel-60-seconds-super-shine-by-rita-ora-nail-polish-tangerine-tent-review It had the wide brush. I made sure to have as little polish on my brush. I did two coats of nail polish. Took a little while to dry for me as I tried to add the next coat after a short while of the first.

My Thoughts

The strange thing I noticed was that looking on the bottle the nail polish looked like a bright nail polish but on the nails it looked a touch pastel. Even though it was watery I felt that it was better then the other yellows I have used.

Overall

ย I would give this nail polish a 8/10. I liked it in general just maybe not having the wide brush would have been better to stop it running down the sides of my nails also its just the watery-nessย  I don’t like but I may buy this again ๐Ÿ˜€

Share Your Thoughts! ๐Ÿ˜€

X x x

One thought on “Rimmel 60 Seconds Super Shine Nail Polish Chin Up Buttercup

  1. Pingback: Nails of the Day!- Polka Dots | The Heart of Nails

Leave a Reply

