OPI Nail Polish Strawberry Margarita Review

Hi Hi!! 😀

I have never tried OPI nail polishes before, this is my very first OPI nail polish 😀

First Look

I noticed the lid was very long and the polish has quite a lot of polish in it then what I am used to.(15ml)

The Nail Polish I tried

I have Strawberry MargaritaOPI Strawberry Margarita nail polish

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My ExperienceOPI Strawberry Margarita nail polish

With this nail polish I feel that the long handle was a little bit difficult to work with. I had to be careful with how much nail polish I have on the brush as it does get a bit thick and drys soft. With one coat of polish it is enough to make it opaque.

My Thoughts

The colour is very pretty and I feel that this polish will last me ages. I do feel that this colour is very similar to Collection 2000 Hot Looks Siren except more glossier.

Overall

 I would give this nail polish an 8/10 as it is quite expensive, I had to be careful of applying too much and I know a cheaper alternative. I do like this nail polish but I doubt i’ll need another anytime soon.

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

2 thoughts on “OPI Nail Polish Strawberry Margarita Review

  1. Pingback: My Nail Art!: Hearts inside and out | The Heart of Nails

  2. Pingback: Nails of the Day!- Pink Glitter Nails | The Heart of Nails

Leave a Reply

