My Nail Art!:No name :0(

Hi Hi!! 😀

no name nailsAnother little nail art for you 😀

What you need:

Top coat

Base coat

Pink nail polish

Orange nail polish

White nail polish

Black nail polish

Dotting tools/nail art pen/tooth pick

 

First step  is to apply your basecoat. I applied two coats of Barry M Base coat, Top coat and Nail hardener.

Next paint your nails alternate colours of pink and orange like I have done in the photo. I am using Rita Ora’s Rimmel Tangerine Tent for the orange colour and OPI Strawberry Margarita for the pink colour.

Wait to dry! 😀

Next step is up to you. You can either choose to do the little design on your pink nails or your orange ones as I made my left hand different to my right. On my left hand I used the pink nail polish on the pinkie, middle and thumb and had the design on my orange nails (the ring and pointer finger) I actually preferred the right hand which is why I chose to put that picture up. For the white polish I used White French nail polish  from Etude House Sweet Idea Bunny Nails: Dalmatian Bunny. I applied white stripes in different directions you can follow what I have done above or do your own. Next highlight the white stripes by outlining them with a black nail polish. I used a nail art pen the Maybelline Color Show Designer Nail Art Pen in Black.

Wait to dry! Apply you top coat and you are done 😀

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

