My Nail Art!: Marshmallow Teeth Vampire

Hi Hi! 😀Marshmallow Teeth Vampire nails

I will admit and let you know that I made a mistake which is why I have chosen this title for this manicure 😀 However if you can make them pointy enough,(I struggled a bit :0() you can just make regular vampires 😀

What you need:

Top coat

Basecoat

Black nail polish

White nail polish

Red nail polish

Pink nail polish

Dotting tool/Striper/Nail art pen

 

First up is your basecoat. I applied two coats of Barry M Basecoat, Top Coat and Nail Hardener.

Wait to dry!

Paint all your nails in a white nail polish, apply two coats if necessary. I used Collection 2000 French Manicure French White.

Wait to dry!

Next using a black nail polish create the vampires hair. I used Rimmel 60seconds Super shine Black out. The aim is to kind of get Dracula’s hairstyle. I used a dotting tool.

Next using a pink nail polish and a dotting tool make his eyes. I used Selena Gomez’s Nicole by OPI Naturally. You can now make the eyes brows with your dotting tool and black nail polish as well as apply dots on the pink eye parts.

While that is drying you can use your red nail polish to make the mouth. I am using Collection Work the Colour Lady in Red. I just used the brush to create a half moon shape.

Wait to dry!

Using your white nail polish and dotting tool create the teeth, As you can see all the teeth look different on each face. They are a bit more roundy then pointy.

Apply your top coat and you are done 😀

Happy Halloween!! 😀

Enjoy the treats!

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x  

Leave a Reply

