Nicole by OPI Selena Gomez Nail polish Naturally Review

Hi Hi!! 😀

This is my first nail polish by Nicole by OPI 😀 I decided to choose another celebrity nail polish, Selena Gomez. I bought this for £3.15 on Ebay, it’s a full size bottle.

First Look

The bottle is quite unusual, it look a bit like someone has pushed it to the side and it has Selena Gomez all over the handle. The pink of the nail polish looks like what I would call baby pink and it has tiny shimmers.

The Nail Polish I tried

I have Naturally (15ml)Selena Gomez Nicole by OPI Naturally nail polish

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My ExperienceSelena Gomez Nicole by OPI Naturally nails

At first I thought it was going to be a bit shimmery but you can’t see any of it when you apply it on the nail. I also thought it was quite a thick nail polish, but it did appear kind of thin even though it was covering most of the nail. On the second coat it was completely opaque. I had no problem applying the nail polish and drying time was pretty quick 😀

My Thoughts

I really liked the colour of this nail polish but I never thought it would be one of those colours that would suit all skin tones. I honestly feel that this shade of pink would suit all skin tones whether you are fair or dark.

Overall

I would give this nail polish a 9/10 as I Love the colour, it’s opaque within two coats and It suits all skin tones. Only thing I would say is that the retail price is quite expensive.

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

One thought on “Nicole by OPI Selena Gomez Nail polish Naturally Review

  1. Pingback: My Nail Art!: Hearts inside and out | The Heart of Nails

Leave a Reply

