My Nail Art: Deer Oh Dear

Hi Hi!! πŸ˜€ Deer oh dear nails

This is just a “drawing” nail art I thought I would try out πŸ˜€

 

What you need:

Top coat

Basecoat

Brown nail polish

Black nail art pen

 

First thing is of course the basecoat. I am using Barry Ms Basecoat, Top coat and Nail Hardener. I used two coats of nail polish.

Wait to dry!

Apply two coats of brown nail polish. I am using the brown nail polish from a collection of nail polishes called Flawless Nails.

Wait to dry!

Next is to get black nail polish with a dotting tool or a nail art pen. I am using Maybelline Color Show Designer Nail art pen in Black. I created a dark sunset scenery of a deer, some hills, birds and grass. There is no right way to go about it, just draw πŸ˜€

Apply your top coat and you are done.

Share Your Thoughts! πŸ˜€

X x x

Leave a Reply

