Color Club Review On Cloud Nine

Hi Hi!! 😀

I ran out of my white nail polish and found this on Ebay for £6.99 free postage:D

First Look 

Squared bottle with white lid. There is a pink sticker saying it is a scented nail polish. The brand name looks like both words are layered. The colour doesn’t look as white as the lid.

The Nail Polish I Tried Color Club On Cloud Nine nail polish

I have On Cloud Nine 15ml White Chocolate scented.

 

 

 

 

 

My Experience Color Club On Cloud Nine nails

I  had a little bit of trouble applying this nail polish as like most light nail polish colours they are water like. Once I got the hang of the amount of polish you need on the brush, I managed to get better. I did notice drying time was a bit long when I added a large amount of nail polish at a time so it’s best to start with thin layers and wait for it to dry in between coats. I applied 2-3 coats to get it opaque however 2 coats is a bit streaky. There was still a nail polish smell but as it says on the sticker it will have the white chocolate scent when it is dry which it did.

My Thoughts

I liked the idea of scented polish as I do think it smells like white cholate but my bf thinks it smells like rubber, so who knows whose nose is right! ;0) The nail polish is a little expensive but I do like it as there is a lot of nail polish in the bottle.

Overall

I give this nail polish a 8/10. I really like this nail polish but I don’t think I will buy it again. It’s nice that it is scented and the bottle is quite big but I really think I can find a more opaque white nail polish. 

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

