Colour Carnival by Seventeen Review Emerald Green

Hi Hi! 😀

I decided to try out a different brand while I was wandering around in Boots. Cost £1.99!!

First Look untitled

This nail polish bottle looks very similar to Maybelline Color Show and Collection Work the Colour. It is a very pretty green colour that has shimmery effect.

The Nail Polish I Tried

I tried Emerald Green 10ml

 

 

My ExperienceColour Carnival by Seventeen Emerald Greeen nails

I found that one coat was enough to make it opaque and the lid was easy to handle to apply the nail polish. I did notice that the shimmers aren’t that visible when you apply the nail polish.I did however notice that wearing it for a couple of days it was a bit difficult to remove the nail polish as it looked like it was slightly staining green.

My Thoughts

I think this was a beautiful green and very close to the green I Love so much. It is affordable and has a good amount of nail polish in the bottle.

Overall

I give this nail polish a 9/10!! Its green and cheap. what more could you ask for 😀

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x 

Leave a Reply

