Nails of the Day: Inspired by Stay Glamrs- Split Swirl

Hi Hi! 😀 

I remember someone leaving me a comment about their nail art and I said I would give it a go. I was inspired by Asmi whose blog is Stay Glamrs.

Please click the link to get to her page and be inspired by the same nail art or read any of her other posts she has up, you won’t regret it 😀 https://stayglamrs.wordpress.com/2016/04/23/water-marble-nail-art-without-water/

Split Swirl

I thought I would give it my own name -Split Swirl 😛

I decided on an orange and black colour combination. I used Rita Ora’s Rimmel Tangerine Tent Please click link for review :https://theheartofnails.wordpress.com/2015/04/07/rimmel-60-seconds-super-shine-by-rita-ora-nail-polish-tangerine-tent-review

and Rimmel 60secs Black Out. I then applied a glitter polish Selena Gomez’s Nicole by Opi Inner Sparkle. Please click link for review:https://theheartofnails.wordpress.com/2016/02/16/nicole-by-opi-selena-gomez-nail-polish-inner-sparkle-review

I had to be careful with lighting as the glitter was showing up  so it’s a bit dark :0( 

I like the way it turned out its almost like a Halloween night out type of look 😀

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x 

2 thoughts on “Nails of the Day: Inspired by Stay Glamrs- Split Swirl

Leave a Reply

