My Nail Art: The World At Your Fingertips

Hi Hi! 😀

I was randomly doing my nails and decided on my favourite blue and green colour combo and I could see the Earth!

What you need: World at your finger tips nails

Matte Top coat

Base coat

Blue coloured nail polish

Green coloured nail polish

Dotting tool

First step is Basecoat. I used two coats of Barry M Basecoat, Topcoat and Nail Hardener.

Wait to dry!

Next the slight tricky part try and make a chequered pattern on each of your  nails. Four squares of the alternate blue and green nail polish. I am using OPI Hello Kitty My Pal Joey and Seventeen Colour Carnival Emerald Green. I switched up the design on alternate finger nails too.

Wait to dry!

Now for the dotting 😀 Using a large dotting tool place green dot in between the blue and green squares and the blue dots in between the green and blue squares around the nail until you come back to where you started. Check the photo above if you are unsure.

Wait to dry!

Last step apply a matte top coat. I am using one coat of Barry M Matte Top Coat and you are done :D:D  

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

