Nails of the Day! :Birthday Nails

Hi Hi! 😀

My Special Someone’s Birthday has just gone by and I have done a manicure for the day which I will share with you 😀 

DSC_6963

I used Hello Kittys OPI My Pal Joey (plese click link to see review: https://theheartofnails.wordpress.com/2016/01/26/opi-hello-kitty-review-my-pal-joey-and-charmmy-and-sugar)

and Selena Gomez’s Nicole by OPI Inner Sparkle (please click link to see review: https://theheartofnails.wordpress.com/2016/02/16/nicole-by-opi-selena-gomez-nail-polish-inner-sparkle-review)

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x 

Leave a Reply

