Seventeen Colour Carnival Nail Polish Review Metallic Silver

Hi Hi! 😀

I had to go back and get one more.

First Look Colour Carnival by Seventeen Metallic Silver

The nail polish is a metallic colour but if you look real close it has shimmers in it which I previously did not notice

The Nail Polish I Tried

I have Metallic Silver 10ml

My ExperienceColour Carnival by Seventeen Metallic Silver Nails

I applied this nail polish pretty well in one coat. I had no problems except again the whole glitter residue from the previous Seventeen Colour Carnival nail polish I reviewed.

My Thoughts

I was actually hoping this would just be a plain metallic nail polish without the shimmers as I feel it would look so much better. I don’t mind it with the shimmer but if I had noticed it before I would not have purchased it

Overall

I give this a 6/10. It’s affordable and metallic but I am just not a huge fan of it :0(

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x 

Leave a Reply

