Metallic Silver Effect Silver Nail Polish Review

Hi Hi! 😀

I found these two on Ebay!

First Look Metallic nail polish

The bottle looks like a nice roundy bottle with no labels and a mirror look to it.

The Nail Polish I Tried

I have no idea what the real name for this nail polish is but I am calling it Metallic Silver Effect Nail polish as that is the name it had on Ebay.

My ExperienceMetallic nail polish nails

I had no problem applying this nail polish it only needed one coat but it was kind of streaky. It had a beautiful silver effect that kind of looked almost mirror like which I hoped the top coat will make the mirror effect complete. The top coat just kind of did what any regular top coat would do make it shiny.

My Thoughts

I really like this nail polish the silver was nice but very streaky.

Overall

I give this nail polish a 6/10. The price was good for both nail polishes and the silver colour was nice. It was a shame for the top coat as I expected more.

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x 

Leave a Reply

