My Nail Art!: Birds Eye Christmas Puddings

Hi Hi! 😀

This is my Christmas nail art for this year 😀dsc_7071

What you need:

Basecoat

Topcoat

Brown colour nail polish

White nail polish

Red colour nail polish

Green colour nail polish

Dotting tool

First step is the basecoat. Two coats of Barry Ms Basecoat, Topcoat and Nail hardener.

Wait to dry!

First is your brown coloured nail polish. I didn’t have the right brown so I used two nail polishes. I used Collection 2000 Maxiflex Bronzed and I also used Ruby Wings Cupcakes and Champagne Cinnamon Buns.

Wait to dry!

Next is to make the icing. I used Color Club On Cloud Nine. I used a large dotting tool and made a wriggly circled shape.

Wait to dry!

Now for the holly .I used a small dotting tool and created three dots using my red nail polish. I used Collection Work the Colour Lady in Red. I then made the leaves using the same dotting tool and a green nail polish. I used Seventeen Colour Carnival Green Gold Shimmer. To make the leaves I just dragged he dotting tool side to side as I went upwards starting from the berries if that makes sense.

Last step is the top coat and you are done!!! 😀

Merry Christmas Pudding :D:D:D

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

