Tony Moly Cuticle Softner

Hi Hi! 😀

Found this and thought I would give it a go. I found it quite cheap on Ebay

First Look tony moly cuticle softner

The bottle this cuticle treatment is in is a basic round bottle with a silver lid which came in a nice little yellow box. 

The Nail Polish I Tried

I have Cuticle Softner

My Experience

Using this treatment was very easy as you can just apply it the way you would nail polish using the brush. The product was quite cold and slightly grainy.  I applied on to the cuticle and on parts of the nail and I could smell what smelt like a lotion of some sort. I rubbed it in the skin and the nail until it absorbed fully. The skin that was very rough don’t seemed to change but the skin in general became quite soft. I did use a cuticle pusher and push the cuticles back a little bit.

My Thoughts

I am not entirely sure of what I was expecting from this product but I’m not too sure about it. I like the idea of it but it doesn’t do as much as the cuticle cream I use.

Overall

I give this a 5/10. In general the idea is nice, it absorbs fast but I wouldn’t recommend for really dry cuticles with rough edges.

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

