Collection 2000 Gothic Glam Nail Polish Review 1 Dramatic

Hi Hi! 😀

First Lookdsc_7156

The nail polish is a round bottle with a long black handle. The colour is a reddish brown with some shimmer. 

The Nail Polish I tried

I tried Dramatic 12ml

My Experiencedsc_7155

Applying this nail polish was slightly sheer for such a dark colour and having too much nail polish in the brush and trying to spread it out just makes it worse. Best thing was to apply a thin layer and then do a second coat. The wide brush again was a slight struggle.

My Thoughts

I wasn’t too much of a fan of this nail polish as I don’t often use a brown colour unless it is part of a nail art manicure but wearing it the last few days it has really grown on me. Its a shiny chocolate kind of colour which in some light is quite pretty. 

Overall

I give this an 8/10. It was a surprise in the way it grew on me and I may actually use this on it’s own more then once.

 

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x 

Leave a Reply

