Collection 2000 Gothic Glam Nail Polish Review 2 Phantom

Hi Hi! 😀

First Lookdsc_7106

The nail polish bottle is round and the lid is long and black. The colour is a glossy deep purple colour.

The Nail Polish I tried

I have Phantom 12ml

dsc_7152-1

My Experience

Applying this nail polish was really nice and smooth and the colour was really outstanding although a little patchy so I applied 2coats in total. One thing I noticed is that it does dry fast and again the wide straight brush I had to adjust with.

My Thoughts

I don’t own very many purple nail polishes especially ones like this. I absolutely love this colour!! It comes off really shiny and glossy and smooth almost like chocolate ;0) I will say that even with the second coat of nail polish in certain light it looked like the second coat hadn’t quite done its job but on closer look at the bottle it seemed to have different shades of purple in it. I am not entirely sure if that’s the case of the patchiness or if it really is patchy.

Overall

I give this nail polish an 8/10. Love the colour and would definitely purchase again if I find it but the patchiness is a bit awkward.

 

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x 

Leave a Reply

