Tony Moly Pokémon Nail Polish Review Oddish #5

Hi Hi! 😀

This is my 2nd Tony Moly Nail Polish

First Look tony moly pokemon nail polish

The bottle is pretty simple enough, clear with a black lid with the logo on top. There is a sticker with Oddish on the front. Colour is a nice dark but bright green.

The Nail Polish I Tried

I have #5 Oddish

My Experiencetony moly pokemon nails

This nail polish was a bit thin in the way it applied and I had to be careful of it being streaky. The nail polish dried a bit fast for me in between strokes but I managed to get it opaque in two coats.

My Thoughts

I have always really liked this sort of colour green and it being a thin formula was disappointing. This was my first Tony Moly nail polish (not the glitter one from before)

Overall

I give this nail 6/10 as I do like the whole pokemon idea, the colour of it and how shiny it is but I feel it does pretty well if you don’t mind the thin formula.

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x 

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

