The Body Shop Nail Polish Review Burgandy Red

Hi Hi! 😀

I got this FREE 😀

Last year I found a voucher but I completely forgot to review it. This is my first time using a nail polish from The Body Shop.

First Look body shop nail polish burgandy

The bottle was clear and round with a metal lid with The Body Shop logo.

The Nail Polish I Tried

I have Burgundy Red 8ml

My Experiencebody shop nails burgandy

Using this nail polish was actually pretty nice compared to a similar colour I have. I managed to get it pretty much opaque in a slightly more then thin coat and it seemed to dry pretty quick for me. I did do a second coat for any slightly bald patches but otherwise one coat seems good.

My Thoughts

I really like this dark red blood kind of colour. It is one of my favourite dark shades and the formula seemed much better then the one from the Play nail polish that I have from Etude House. The only thing I will say is that it is a slight bit watery but most colours like this tend to be for some reason.

Overall

I give this nail polish 8/10 Watery but better then the brands I have used in similar colour. Drying time was quick and it comes off really shiny 😀

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

