Academy Of Colour Nail Polishes Dark Tower Review

Hi Hi! 😀

I received this gift set over Christmas and finally got a chance to use it. There are 4 different nail polishes in this set. 

First Lookdsc_7174dsc_7180

The bottles are all square shaped and have a long gold lid. It has a clear label with the brand on it and no nail polish name.

The Nail Polish I Trieddsc_7164dsc_7165

I tried two reds, a purple and a blue 11ml (there are no names)

My Experience dsc_7160dsc_7159

The application was pretty smooth and opaque in one coat. The handle was a bit awkward to apply but I made it work.

My Thoughts dsc_7173

To be honest the colours aren’t my first choice as it is mostly red. The application was good for one coat on all of them. My favourite was the blue and the purple.dsc_7167

Overall

I give this nail polish 8/10. Red is a bit too red for me ;0)

Share Your Thoughts!:D

X x x

Leave a Reply

