My Nail Art: Hippy Flower

Hi Hi! 😀

Well I was thinking of flowers so here we are ;0P

What you need: hippy flower nails

Basecoat

Top coat

Green nail polish

Red nail polish

Orange nail polish

Yellow nail polish

Dotting Tool/ Brush

First step is the basecoat. I used to two coats of Barry M Basecoat, Top coat and Nail hardener.

Wait to dry!

Now for the base colour which is your green nail polish. I chose Etude House Home made Jam #5 Green tea (please click link for review https://theheartofnails.wordpress.com/2016/11/22/etude-house-handmade-jam-nail-polish-review-green-tea)

Wait to dry!

Next for the flower. Using red nail polish and a thin brush or dotting tool shape a 5 petal flower. I used Collection Work the Colour Lady in Red.

Wait to dry!

Now paint inside the of the flower. I used orange Rita Ora’s  Rimmel Tangerine Tent and a dotting tool. I also applied yellow for the centre of the flower using a large dotting tool and Rimmel 60secs super shine Chin up Buttercup.

Last step I use the top coat and I was done 😀

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

