Rita Ora’s Rimmel 60secs Super Shine Nail Polish Review Neon Fest

Hi Hi! 😀

I have enjoyed using Rita Ora’s previous nail polish from Rimmel and decided to try this one.

First LookRimmel Neon Fest Nail Polish Bottle

The nail polish bottle is round and clear and has a black lid with white flowers and Rita Ora’s name. The nail polish is cream and a bright pink.

The Nail Polish I tried

I tried Neon Fest 8ml

 

 

 

My Experience

I applied this nail polish and it was really nice. The thickness wasn’t too much and the thick brush made it easy to get the whole nail painted in three swipes. The nail polish was opaque in one coat and didn’t take too long to dry.

My Thoughts

I really like this nail polish. The colour is very pretty and works well for any time but especially summer time. Quick drying time and opaque in one coat makes applying this nail polish extremely quick and pleasant.

Overall

I give this nail polish 10/10. £2.99 price, quick drying time and quick to apply. What more could you want 😀

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

