My Nail Art: S for Summer

Hi Hi! 😀

I decided to recreate my nails of the day and add a little something 😀 

What you need:s for summer nails

Basecoat

Topcoat

Pink colour nail polish

Blue colour nail polish

Mint green colour nail polish

Glitter nail polish

Dotting tool

First step is the base coat I used two coats of Barry M Basecoat, Topcoat and Nail hardener.

Wait to dry!

Next using a light slightly sheer pink nail polish apply a coat of polish. I used Selena Gomez Nicole by OPI Naturally.

Wait to dry!

Now the blue nail polish is next and you have to start halfway way down the nail. NSPA Fruit extract Mint Green. I then applied the glitter on top. I used Ruby Wing Cupcakes and Champagne Sweet Cream and applied it over the blue bit.

Wait to dry!

The last part is the “S”. I used a mint green and a dotting tool to make the “S”. I used China Glaze Highlight of my Summer. I made the “s” face opposite ways on alternate nails and made the ends of the “s” all curly.

Add a top coat and you’re done

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

