Seventeen Gel Colour Nail Polish Review Black Cat

 

Hi Hi! 😀

I was in need of a new black nail polish, so I picked up one while I was at Superdrugs. Seventeen had one which I haven’t tried before

First Look  seventeen black cat bottle

The nail polish bottle is circular with a black lid and clear bottle. The nail polish is a plain glossy black.

The Nail Polish I tried

I tried Black Cat 10ml

 

 

 

 

My Experienceseventeen black cat nails

I noticed this nail polish seemed very shiny and slightly messy application although it may have just been me :op The nail polish was opaque in one coat and seemed to dry fairly fast. 

My Thoughts

I don’t see anything particularly fancy bout this nail polish and it did last a few days but I don’t wear nail polish for more then three days before changing it. 

Overall

I give this nail polish a 8/10 Affordable, opaque and seems like any other nail polish I have tried. 

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

