Natural Collection Basecoat

Hi Hi! 😀

First Look

Clear round bottle with white lid and a thick brush natural collection basecoat

What I tried

I tried Vitamin Basecoat 8ml

My Experience

On first application it applied nicely but I had to be careful of applying too much. The first layer wasn’t particularly good and it seemed to dry matte compared to others I’ve used. The dry time was slightly longer but may have been the thickness of the application. I normally apply the second layer of basecoat and this turned out much better nice even application and good dry time with glossy finish.

My Thoughts natural collection basecoat nails

This was pretty affordable  basecoat at £1.99 and it did protect my nails from staining as I used a pretty dark nail polish colour.

Overall

I give this an 8/10 I like this and it ended up working pretty well and was cheaper then my usual basecoat.

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x