Nails Inc: Flock You Nail Polish Review Part 2- Glamingo

Hi Hi! 😀

This is part two of the previous blog Flock You nail polish review. To view please click the link:

https://theheartofnails.wordpress.com/2018/05/15/nails-inc-flock-you-nail-polish-review-part-1-birds-before-boys

The Look nails inc glamingo bottle

The bottle is a square shape with a silver lid with a black screw top underneath. The nail polish is a cream very vibrant pink.

What I have

I have Glamingo 14ml

 

 

 

 

nails inc glamingo nails 1

1st coat

My Experience

Applying this nail polish was a little streaky at first but from afar could get away with being opaque in one coat. The formula was a little on the thick side for me but applying the second coat went more smoothly. 

My Thoughts

nails inc glamingo nails 2

2nd coat

 

This nail polish was amazingly bright and pretty much a neon pink. Bit of streakiness on first coat but second coat definitely better. I really think that this colour is really nice summer nail polish and in spite of the formula its still very pretty. 

Overall

I give this nail polish a 7/10. The streakiness isn’t particularly nice  but the colour payoff  after the 2nd coat is magic.

 

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.